BlackMontreal.com |     home
Carnival Dates 2015   |   Commentary   |   Computer help   |   Country Statistics   |   Homework Assistant   |   Internet Help   |   Jamaica Logistics Hub (Goat Islands)   |   Jokes



Carnivals 2015

PLACE (sorted alphabetically)
DATE
INFORMATION
Albany, New York
Antigua
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Bahamas
Barbados (Kadooment Day, Cropover)
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Monday, September 1, 2014
Chicago (Carifete), IL, USA
Costa Rica
Dallas/Forth Worth, TX, USA
Detroit, MI, USA
Edmonton (Cariwest), AB, Canada
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Grenada
Guyana (Mashramani)
Hamilton, Ontario
Hartford, CT
Houston, TX, USA
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Sunday, April 12, 2015
(Road March)
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Keywest, FL, USA
Long Island Carnival, NY, USA
Los Angeles, California, USA
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015
305-653-1877
305-653-8528 (Fax)
Montreal Carifiesta

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Carifete Quebec 6999 Chemin Côte-des-Neiges. Salle 30 Montréal Québec H3S 2B8 Tél: 514 369 0025 / 514 737 8321
August 14-16, 2015

Old Port of Montreal
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015
New York Carnival
(See Brooklyn)
Sunday & Monday, Aug. 30-31, 2015
Orlando, Florida, USA
Saturday, June 20, 2015
613-590-1588
Orleans, Ontario
Rio de Janerio,  Brazil
See Brazil
St. Kitts
St. Lucia
Monday, July 20, 2015
June 26 - July 7, 2015
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Toronto, Ontario,Canada
STCC, Scotiabank Toronto Caribbean Carnival (was Caribana)
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Tel: (647) 777-1018/1019
Fax: (647) 777-1020
Toll Free: 1 877 67CARIB
Trinidad & Tobago
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015
Vancouver BC
Washington DC
Winnipeg (Caripeg), MB, Canada
Info: (204)254-6411

Note: Some carnival dates are not confirmed or may have moved or no longer exist when this page was compiled!

Looking for somewhere to go, something to do? Need something? Tell them you saw it on BlackMontreal.com!