BlackMontreal.com |     home
Carnival Dates 2014   |   Commentary   |   Computer help   |   Country Statistics   |   Homework Assistant   |   Internet Help   |   Jokes



Carnivals 2014

PLACE (sorted alphabetically)
DATE
INFORMATION
Albany, New York
Antigua
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Bahamas
Barbados (Kadooment Day, Cropover)
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Chicago (Carifete), IL, USA
Costa Rica
Dallas/Forth Worth, TX, USA
Detroit, MI, USA
Edmonton (Cariwest), AB, Canada
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Grenada
Guyana (Mashramani)
Hamilton, Ontario
Hartford, CT
Houston, TX, USA
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Sunday, April 27, 2014
(Road March)
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Keywest, FL, USA
Long Island Carnival, NY, USA
Los Angeles, California, USA
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014
305-653-1877
305-653-8528 (Fax)
Montreal Carifiesta

Saturday, July 5, 2014
(to be confirmed)
Carifete Quebec 6999 Chemin Côte-des-Neiges. Salle 30 Montréal Québec H3S 2B8 Tél: 514 369 0025 / 514 737 8321


Old Port of Montreal
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
New York Carnival
(See Brooklyn)
Orlando, Florida, USA
613-590-1588
Orleans, Ontario
Rio de Janerio,  Brazil
Saturday, March 1, 2014
St. Kitts
St. Lucia
Monday & Tuesday, July 21 & 22, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Toronto, Ontario,Canada
STCC, Scotiabank Toronto Caribbean Carnival (was Caribana)
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Tel: (647) 777-1018/1019
Fax: (647) 777-1020
Toll Free: 1 877 67CARIB
Trinidad & Tobago
Monday, March 3, 2014
Vancouver BC
Washington DC
Winnipeg (Caripeg), MB, Canada
Info: (204)254-6411

Note: Some carnival dates are not confirmed or may have moved or no longer exist when this page was compiled!

Looking for somewhere to go, something to do? Need something? Tell them you saw it on BlackMontreal.com!